• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

New to the forum

SnakeCharmr728

5 Year Member
Hey, my names Kay from Northern Ca- many of you may recognize me from other forums but I'm new to tegutalk... I currently own a male arg b&w and a huge male columbian whos very tame, but I also have a zoo of other scaley and furry critters...
I look forward to talking with you all! :blblbl

1.0.0 arg B&W tegu, Rex
1.0.0 col. B&W tegu, Chester
1.0.0 Savannah monitor, Clarence
0.1.0 8ft redtail boa, Ruby
1.0.0 6ft black ratsnake, General
1.0.0 hedgehog, Sherman
0.1.0 prairie dog, Roxy
0.0.1 Golden knee chaco tarantula , Rage
2.1.0 Dogs,Noobie Chewy & Cali
Lots of Cockroach Colonies

skippy

5 Year Member
i recognized you from facebook after seeing you on the face to a name thread, you're a friend of rachels and you occasionally pop up on my page as a friend suggestion :mrgreen: it's a small world!

if you make it to the sfbats meeting next time you should bring your boy... i'm planning on bringing mine and i think rachel is going to bring hers too. :app

SnakeCharmr728

5 Year Member
skippy said:
i recognized you from facebook after seeing you on the face to a name thread, you're a friend of rachels and you occasionally pop up on my page as a friend suggestion :mrgreen: it's a small world!

if you make it to the sfbats meeting next time you should bring your boy... i'm planning on bringing mine and i think rachel is going to bring hers too. :app

oooh thats funny! add me then!