• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

Hi aLL

vidus

5 Year Member
Hi everyone..

I'm new here.I'd like to join here coz i found that this site is the most informative place for tegu.hope i can learn and share much more.
ive been keeping my male 8 month tegu for 3 months and i found that everyday he's become more interesting and fun.i got few things to ask and maybe i'll post that in other threads.
i'm indonesian, so sorry for my weird english,, :-D

regards

DZLife

1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
What part of Indonesia do you live in? I've stayed there for 2 weeks before...I believe I was on the coast in Bali.

vidus

5 Year Member
DZLife said:
What part of Indonesia do you live in? I've stayed there for 2 weeks before...I believe I was on the coast in Bali.

i'm in bandung.its in west java.it's 2 hrs from jakarta.bali is still beautiful island,but i don't know if there's any reptile freaks. :-D

thx for the welcome

DZLife

1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member
vidus said:
DZLife said:

i'm in bandung.its in west java.it's 2 hrs from jakarta.bali is still beautiful island,but i don't know if there's any reptile freaks. :-D

thx for the welcome

In other words, you manage to avoid all of us tourists :p