• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

My new friend Vader

zfro

I'm quite new to keeping reptiles in general this is my first tegu and his name is Vader. I have him in a 72 gal bowfront I was curious on how quickly they grow and the exact temperatures and humidity levels. And if anyone can let me know if there are any fruits or plants they enjoy that would be great.I have him in cypress mulch and a basking light with a night heat bit I don't know if it's enough. He also has a 10 gallon dig box inside the 72. Glad to have joined this forum it's always nice learning more about these lizards.
uploadfromtaptalk1404711778096.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1404711798407.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1404711829416.jpg

Aardbark

5 Year Member