• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

New Tegu Parents

Striker814

Hello! I am very new to this Tegu loving lifestyle and would gladly accept any advice I can get on how to get my 8 year old black and white Tegu to warm up to me. She seems to like everyone but me and I am the one who feeds her! Lol. We just got her from a friend last week and you can tell she was very hungry so I'm trying to get her to like me through food but maybe that's not and good idea? Help please!

Goddesss