• Hello guest! Are you a Tegu enthusiast? If so, we invite you to join our community! Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Tegu enthusiasts to meet online. Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Tegu and enclosure and have a great time with other Tegu fans. Sign up today! If you have any questions, problems, or other concerns email [email protected]!

HELP!!

MMRR - jif

5 Year Member
I didn't want to bust in on the other thread but we could use some help. Yesterday we picked up a surrendered pair of adult Veiled Chams. The female is very much gravid and it looks like she is ready to lay any minute. I have no experience with breeding Chams and need to know what kind of nesting area to give her. Sue, any suggestions?

Lexi

1,000+ Post Club
5 Year Member